Upcoming Courses & Conferences

We offer a wide variety of continuing education (CE) courses and conferences each semester. Browse the list below and check back often for updates.

Most of our CE courses offer an early bird discount if you register 30 days prior to the course start date.

Alumni are eligible for a 20% discount on all CE courses.

Conferences - Fall 2021

Drainage Engineers Conference - Virtual!

Conference Date: Friday, October 22, 2021 

Courses - Fall 2021

Couple and Family Therapy Studies - Remote Instruction 

Course Dates: Friday, September 17 to Sunday, September 26, 2021 

Course Dates: Friday, October 15 to Saturday, October 30, 2021

Course Dates: Friday, November 19 to Friday, December 17, 2021

Equine Studies - Online

Course Dates: Monday, September 13 to Sunday, December 5, 2021

Horticulture - Online

Course Dates: Monday, September 13 to Sunday, December 5, 2021

Human Resources Management - Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Monday, September 13 to Monday, November 29, 2021

Course Dates: Tuesday, September 14 to Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Course Dates: Thursday, September 16 to Thursday, November 25, 2021

Knowledge Mobilization - Online

Course Dates: Monday, September 13 to Sunday, November 7, 2021

School Business Operations - Online and Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Monday, September 20 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Course Dates: Tuesday, November 2 to Friday, November 26, 2021

Course Dates: Monday, November 15 to Friday, December 10, 2021

Please note that listed offerings are subject to change.

Browse all of our courses by area of study.