Upcoming Courses & Conferences

We offer a wide variety of continuing education (CE) courses and conferences each semester. Browse the list below and check back often for updates.

Most of our CE courses offer an early bird discount if you register 30 days prior to the course start date.

Alumni are eligible for a 20% discount on all CE courses.

Programs - Winter 2022

Web Development - Online

Program Dates: Monday, April 4 to Friday, June 24, 2022 

Conferences - Winter 2022

Ontario Turfgrass Symposium - Virtual 

Conference Dates: Wednesday, February 23 to Thursday, February 24, 2022

Courses - Winter 2022

Couple and Family Therapy Studies - Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Friday, January 14 to Friday, January 28, 2022

Course Dates: Friday, February 25 to Friday, March 11, 2022

Course Dates: Friday, April 22 to Sunday, May 1, 2022

Creative Writing - Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Tuesday, January 25 to Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Course Dates: Tuesday, January 25 to Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Course Dates: Wednesday, January 26 to Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Course Dates: Thursday, January 27 to Thursday, March 24, 2022

DNA Barcoding - Online

Course Dates: Monday, January 17 to Sunday, March 13, 2022

Course Dates: Monday, April 4 to Sunday, May 1, 2022

Equine Studies - Online

Course Dates: Monday, January 10 to Sunday, April 3, 2022

Horticulture Studies - Online

Course Dates: Monday, January 10 to Sunday, April 3, 2022

Human Resources Management - Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Monday, January 10 to Monday, March 28, 2022

Course Dates: Tuesday, January 11 to Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Course Dates: Wednesday, January 12 to Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Human Sexuality - Online

Course Dates: Monday, January 10 to Sunday, April 3, 2022

Knowledge Mobilization - Online 

Course Dates: Monday, January 17 to Sunday, March 13, 2022

School Business Operations - Online and Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Monday, January 17 to Sunday, April 3, 2022

Course Dates: Tuesday, February 22 to Friday, March 25, 2022

Turf Management - Classroom

Course Dates: Monday, February 7 to Friday, March 4, 2022

Conferences - Summer 2022

One Health and Development Symposium - Online and In Person 

 One Health and Development for a World Under Pressure

  • Conference Dates: Monday, May 9 to Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Courses - Summer 2022

Couple and Family Therapy Studies - Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Friday, May 27 to Friday, June 24, 2022

Course Dates: Monday, May 30 to Monday, June 27, 2022

Human Resources Management - Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Monday, April 11 to Monday, June 27, 2022

Course Dates: Tuesday, April 12 to Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Course Dates: Wednesday, April 13 to Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Knowledge Mobilization - Online 

Course Dates: Monday, May 16 to Sunday, July 10, 2022 

Please note that listed offerings are subject to change.

Browse all of our courses by area of study.