Upcoming Courses & Conferences

We offer a wide variety of continuing education (CE) courses and conferences each semester. Browse the list below and check back often for updates.

Most of our CE courses offer an early bird discount if you register 30 days prior to the course start date.

University of Guelph and University of Guelph-Humber (undergraduate and graduate degree programs) alumni students are eligible for a 20% discount on all CE courses.

Summer 2022

Conferences

Accessibility Conference - Virtual 

 Accessibility Conference: IDEA11y: Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Accessibility

  • Conference Dates: Tuesday, May 24 to Thursday, May 26, 2022

Courses

Couple and Family Therapy Studies - Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Friday, May 27 to Friday, June 24, 2022

Course Dates: Monday, May 30 to Monday, June 27, 2022

Plant-Based Nutrition - Online

Course Dates: Monday, May 23 to Sunday, June 19, 2022

Course Dates: Monday, July 4 to Sunday, August 7, 2022

School Business Operations - Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Wednesday, June 29 to Friday, July 8, 2022

Course Dates: Thursday, July 7 to Friday, July 15, 2022

Course Dates: Thursday, July 7 to Friday, July 15, 2022


Fall 2022

Courses

Equine Studies - Online

Course Dates: Thursday, September 12 to Sunday, December 4, 2022

School Business Operations - Online 

Course Dates: Monday, September 26 to Sunday, December 4, 2022

Please note that listed offerings are subject to change.

Browse all of our courses by area of study.