Upcoming Courses & Conferences

We offer a wide variety of continuing education (CE) courses and conferences each semester. Browse the list below and check back often for updates.

Most of our CE courses offer an early bird discount if you register 30 days prior to the course start date.

University of Guelph and University of Guelph-Humber (undergraduate and graduate degree programs) alumni students are eligible for a 20% discount on all CE courses.

Fall 2022

Courses

Advanced Interpersonal Skills for PSW Practice - Online - NEW!

Course Dates: Monday, September 12 to Sunday, October 16, 2022

Course Dates: Monday, October 31 to Sunday, December 4, 2022

Couple and Family Therapy Studies - Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Friday, September 16 to Sunday, September 25, 2022

Course Dates: Friday, November 18 to Saturday, December 3, 2022

Creative Writing - Classroom

Course Dates: Wednesday, September 14 to Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Course Dates: Tuesday, September 20 to Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Equine Studies - Online

Course Dates: Thursday, September 12 to Sunday, December 4, 2022

Horticulture Studies - Online

Course Dates: Monday, September 12 to Sunday, December 4, 2022

Human Resources Management - Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Monday, September 12 to Monday, November 28, 2022

Course Dates: Tuesday, September 13 to Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Course Dates: Wednesday, September 14 to Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Knowledge Mobilization - Online

Course Dates: Monday, September 12 to Sunday, November 6, 2022

Human Sexuality - Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Saturday, October 15 to Sunday, October 23, 2022

Plant-Based Nutrition - Online

Course Dates: Monday, September 12 to Sunday, October 9, 2022

Course Dates: Monday, October 31 to Sunday, December 11, 2022

School Business Operations - Online & Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Monday, September 26 to Sunday, December 4, 2022

Course Dates: Tuesday, November 1 to Friday, November 25, 2022

Course Dates: Wednesday, November 2 to Friday, November 25, 2022

Course Dates: Monday, November 7 to Friday, December 2, 2022

Web Development - Online - NEW!

Course Dates: Monday, September 19, 2022 to Friday, April 28, 2023


Winter 2023

Conferences

Ontario Turfgrass Symposium 

Conference Dates: Wednesday, February 22 to Thursday, February 23, 2023

Courses

Advanced Interpersonal Skills for PSW Practice - Online - NEW!

Course Dates: Monday, January 9 to Sunday, February 12, 2023

Course Dates: Monday, February 20 to Sunday, March 26, 2023

Course Dates: Monday, April 3 to Sunday, May 7, 2023

Knowledge Mobilization - Online

Course Dates: Monday, January 16 to Sunday, March 12, 2023

School Business Operations - Online & Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Monday, January 23 to Sunday, April 9, 2023

Course Dates: Wednesday, January 25 to Friday, February 17, 2023

Turf Management - Remote Instruction

Course Dates: Monday, February 6 to Friday, March 3, 2023


Summer 2023

Courses

Knowledge Mobilization - Online 

Course Dates: Monday, May 15 to Sunday, July 9, 2023 


Please note that listed offerings are subject to change.

Browse all of our courses by area of study.